Customer Testimonials

Lynch GM Superstore

Google logo
Google Dec 2, 2020

When I arrived I was greeted by Nathan Buck, salesman. He informed me that he was a little new to the sales floor, I thought “oh boy” here we go... in my opinion Buck did an amazing job from going to get the vehicles that I wanted to test drive (in the cold and wind) to showing me the all the accessories of the vehicles. He stayed with me through the entire process and answered all my questions honestly! He is top notch!! He also helped me set up my Onstar to ordering other accessories that I wanted for the ...

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 30, 2020

Alfredo the Service Manager was great at keeping us informed daily. It was disappointing that our new 2020 Corvette had to be in the shop for almost 2 weeks (and only 200 miles on the car) but they fixed the issue. We are appreciative of the great service they gave us.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 28, 2020

Thanks for the wonderful rating! Come see us again!Sincerely,Jim Olsson – jolsson@shoplynch.com – (262) 763-7500

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 27, 2020

1 review

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 25, 2020

1 review

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 25, 2020

1 review

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 25, 2020

1 review

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 24, 2020

We were incredibly pleased to work with Nick U today. He was very thorough, pleasant, very quick and made our experience an easy one. Purchased our 2nd vehicle this year and would recommend Lynch Superstore to everyone.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 23, 2020

Great job as always!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 23, 2020

Great group of people and Nick Uhen made the shopping experience fantastic.

Read at Google


Lynch Chevrolet of Kenosha

Google logo
Google Dec 1, 2020

Ben was a huge help, and went above and beyond to make my purchase a smooth and happy transition. Ben and the Lynch team are First Class when it comes to customer service, and making you feel like a VIP. Great Job Guys!! Highly recommended.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 1, 2020

They were very welcoming and overall was an enjoyable buying experience. Thank you Marcus!!!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 1, 2020

I was working with Jess Tuchel. She was showing me the Chevy spark!! got me a great deal on the spark i went home that night in a brand new spark. Jess thank you for being the spark that you are. Thank you for the great deal!! Go see Jess!!!!!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 1, 2020

Amazing experience as always quickly taken care of informed of future needs

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 1, 2020

Thanks Theo for my C8!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 30, 2020

Theo Marshall was very helpful during the process, answered any and all questions that I had.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 30, 2020

Marcus from Lynch of Kenosha got me set with a 2021 trailblazer within a couple of hours , 10/10 highly recommend!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 29, 2020

1 review

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 28, 2020

Theo was very helpful in getting my in my truck, friendly and professional. Definitely recommend contacting him!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 28, 2020

I went looking for a new Silverado and after a brief description, Marcus knew exactly what I was looking for. I would recommend seeing Marcus if anyone is looking for a new Chevy.Thank you,Rob C

Read at Google


Lynch Chevrolet of Mukwonago

Google logo
Google Dec 2, 2020

They care of my car very fast

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 26, 2020

Renee Johnson is always ready to find, sell, and deliver my shiny rides.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 25, 2020

Waiting area was comfortable.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 23, 2020

The service department was right on! They took care of my Equinox quickly and safely. They made sure it is safe for me to drive on my long journeys.Thank you for being very pleasant and professional.Ronald J. Olbinski

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 23, 2020

Service was fast and friendly

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 18, 2020

Thank you for your wonderful feedback. We always strive to meet the needs of our customers no matter the situation. Feel free to let us know if you have any questions about your vehicle.Sincerely,Mark Greene | GM | mgreene@shoplynch.com

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 18, 2020

Thanks for the 5 stars, Brian!Sincerely,Mark Greene | GM | mgreene@shoplynch.com

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 18, 2020

1 review

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 16, 2020

Fair price on a used truckQuick transaction and finance processes

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 16, 2020

Very friendly and very understanding of my unique schedule.

Read at Google


Lynch CDJR of Mukwonago

Google logo
Google Nov 30, 2020

I had a sudden issue with my exhaust. I showed up without an appointment, and they were able to squeak me in. They found the problem, ordered the parts and it was fixed. I am so happy and will be back.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 28, 2020

Nice people good service

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 27, 2020
Google logo
Google Nov 25, 2020

1 review

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 23, 2020

Was here only once to get batteries for my mom's car fob and everyone was super nice.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 17, 2020

Almost everyone was masked. Good sign. Working with me on getting parts for a repair so I can leave for Thanksgiving.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 11, 2020

Thanks for the perfect rating, Jeffrey. We're pleased that everything went well for you!The Lynch Chrysler Dodge Jeep Team

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 10, 2020

Patrick Smith is the man you want to ask for if you want a genuine, great guy. From when he took my initial inquiry call to when he moved the plates from my trade to my new Chevy Volt...a pleasure to deal with. I don’t generally like car dealers and their salespeople, but he is an exception in my mind. Ask for Patrick!!! Seriously. It was worth the drive from Illinois too.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 2, 2020

Thanks for the great rating, Joanne. We're pleased that everything went well for you.The Lynch Chrysler Dodge Jeep Team

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 2, 2020

1 review

Read at Google


Lynch Buick GMC of West Bend

Cargurus logo
Cargurus Nov 28, 2020

Rebecca had been very communicative and I am still in contact with her I will be test driving the vehicle soon .

Read at Cargurus

Google logo
Google Nov 28, 2020

Thanks for the great rating, Greg. We're pleased that everything went well for you.Lynch Buick GMC of West Bend Team

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 25, 2020

Thank you for the great rating, Jennifer. Please come visit us if you need anything else, be it service or sales.Best,Lynch Buick GMC of West Bend Team

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 25, 2020

Just about everything about my visit to Lynch went beyond expectations. My only complain was that the back seat and floor of the loaner car (for which I was extremely grateful!) was loaded with white dog hair from previous user. I did mention this to Angela upon return of the loaner. Otherwise my visit was outstanding!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 25, 2020

The technician identified a very difficult to diagnose electrical problem

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 18, 2020

1 review

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 18, 2020

Very good service

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 18, 2020

Everything went exactly as expected. Thanks Chad.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 13, 2020

2 weeks ago-(function(){var id='tsuid413BX6j9M4Sg5NoP2qqYmAM9';document.getElementById(id).oncontextmenu = function(){return false;};})();

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 6, 2020

3 weeks ago-(function(){var id='tsuid413BX6j9M4Sg5NoP2qqYmAM10';document.getElementById(id).oncontextmenu = function(){return false;};})();

Read at Google


Lynch Truck Center

Google logo
Google Dec 2, 2020

1 review

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 30, 2020

I just bought my first used rotator from Lynch.And had a few thing go on with it when I got it back to Texas and they have been by my side helping me get this thing back to how it’s suppose to be. They have gone above and beyond for me and I for sure will buy my trucks new and used from them going forward! You can’t beat the people that are here and all the help they’ve done for me.. so if your gonna buy any truck for your business new or uses I ...

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 8, 2020

I just bought my first used rotator from Lynch.And had a few thing go on with it when I got it back to Texas and they have been by my side helping me get this thing back to how it’s suppose to be. They have gone above and beyond for me and I for sure will buy my trucks new and used from them going forward! You can’t beat the people that are here and all the help they’ve done for me.. so if your gonna buy any truck for your business new or uses I ...

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 2, 2020

1 review

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 30, 2020

Very polite and knowledgeable

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 30, 2020

Absolutely the best dealer group around. The parts department at the truck center is exceptional with a great staff. All are knowledgeable, pleasant and helpful.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 19, 2020

Very polite and knowledgeable

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 14, 2020

Absolutely the best dealer group around. The parts department at the truck center is exceptional with a great staff. All are knowledgeable, pleasant and helpful.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Aug 30, 2020

Service Department was very accommodating. Due to no fault of their own or ours, we took problem to them, that turned out to not even be a problem. The fault was with a manufacturer's manual that made a false statement. Lynch handled the situation, in a very professional manner. We would do business with them, again.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 31, 2020

Service Department was very accommodating. Due to no fault of their own or ours, we took problem to them, that turned out to not even be a problem. The fault was with a manufacturer's manual that made a false statement. Lynch handled the situation, in a very professional manner. We would do business with them, again.

Read at Google