Customer Testimonials

Cars logo
Cars Nov 16, 2022

We worked with Nick Kraemer on the purchase of our van- highly recommend him as a salesman. He was easy to work with and attentive. We are very happy with our vehicle.

Google logo
Google Nov 11, 2022

Dan Dace helped me with buying out my lease, pain free and easy experience after having moved to Wisconsin. Thanks Dan for the help!

Google logo
Google Nov 8, 2022

Dan Dace was great. Nice guy, helpful.

Cars logo
Cars Oct 28, 2022

Professional, knowledgeable, from the front desks to the back of the dealership.

Cars logo
Cars Sep 7, 2022

Great place with excellent employees!! I would recommend Lynch to anyone.

Google logo
Google Sep 7, 2022

Google logo
Google Aug 6, 2022

Dan Dace, very easy to deal with. One hell of a guy

Cars logo
Cars Jul 28, 2022

The service writer was very courteous and suggested service that would be over due before my next oil change.

Cars logo
Cars Jul 13, 2022

Josh was a pleasure to work with, he helped me feel comfortable and was very easy to work with. He’s a great person and salesman!

Cars logo
Cars Jun 30, 2022

Everything went great. I was in and out very quickly, Rob was awesome.

Cars logo
Cars Jun 17, 2022

The experience was so great for me and my family ??

Google logo
Google Jun 9, 2022

Lynch Chevrolet is a great place to buy a vehicle!!!

Google logo
Google May 20, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 21, 2022

He’s the most valuable sakes man at lynch

Google logo
Google Mar 20, 2022

Great service technicians!

Google logo
Google Mar 16, 2022

Danny Boy Dace is simply the best. I have purchased multiple vehicles from him, and he is totally transparent and extremely easy to work with. I have pointed various family and friends in his direction, and Dan continues to impress. 5 stars from top to bottom.

Google logo
Google Feb 20, 2022

Prompt, quality service by well trained caring people.

Google logo
Google Feb 19, 2022

Great job Dan!! Thanks for making things simple!

Google logo
Google Feb 10, 2022

Cars logo
Cars Dec 28, 2021

My husband and I left there yesterday with the truck he was looking for. Grahm and Kal had made it happen. We had a truck lined up at another dealership that got sold on us, so we contacted lynch and they were able to match their numbers very close. Thanks for the great visit! We will be back.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 27, 2021

Taylor from theWest Bend dealership with the help of Geoff found me a truck on there days off!!Nick did all the sales work and I can’t thank them all enough! Was a relaxed friendly no pressure place to buy from . I definitely will recommend them to others .financing was also a smooth sail ! Extremely polite and all employees I dealt with bragged and enjoyed how much fun it is to work for lunch Thanks😊

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 20, 2021

The people were great, the service was very timely, and very fare price.

Google logo
Google Jul 18, 2021

Everyone is always so nice when I come in and ready to help me. Its pretty fast service, and they are really good at breaking down any problems my car is having so that I understand the situation. Only place I take my car to be serviced now!

Google logo
Google Jul 6, 2021

Google logo
Google May 19, 2021

Google logo
Google May 8, 2021

Christian was very knowledgeable. Very easy experience.

Google logo
Google May 5, 2021

Traded in a car that I purchased last year. Nick the sales guy was great, very accommodating. They gave me a great trade in value. Overall it was the best car buying experience I have had.

Google logo
Google Apr 11, 2021

Best service!

Cars logo
Cars Apr 2, 2021

Amazing customer service with Christian Rupp Product Specialist and Zoran Micic Finance Director! They walked us through everything answering all our questions. We would definitely buy another vehicle from Lynch!

Google logo
Google Mar 22, 2021

No issues quick service

Cars logo
Cars Feb 24, 2021

I was able to drive through the lot unlike other large dealerships after hours and see the truck I wanted to purchase. The following Monday I called ahead to let them know I wanted to come in to see the truck. Even though I called close to closing they stayed open for me and went well beyond what I had expected. My sales person Sawyer Tisch was fantastic as was the customer relationship manager Craig, and the finance manager Dan. They stayed open well past company hours going through paperwork with me. I would highly recommend them for your next ...

Google logo
Google Feb 23, 2021

This will be the 4th vehicle that I have purchased from Lynch Chevrolet in burlington and as always my sales person has been very helpful, knowledgeable and professional. Thank you Graham Robson for a pleasant experience again on the purchase of a 2021 Buick Encore GX.

Cars logo
Cars Jan 30, 2021

Purchased a used truck today process was easy and quick very happy with our salesman Josh he was friendly and very helpful. Took us through the process and made it fun.

Google logo
Google Dec 28, 2020

Cars logo
Cars Dec 10, 2020

I had a great buying experience. Buck took his time to look at the vehicles with me and take a few for a drive. I was not rushed or pressured at anytime. Kal the sales manager was kind and helpful. They even replaced the windshield free of charge because it had a few chips. I'm thankful that they made buying a car easy and fast.

Google logo
Google Dec 4, 2020

Google logo
Google Nov 24, 2020

Cars logo
Cars Nov 19, 2020

Very satisfied with how professional and friendly the staff was! I had the pleasure of working with Buck. He was very helpful with finding me a vehicle. Also very knowledgeable. I had a wonderful experience buying my first car!

Cars logo
Cars Oct 18, 2020

Pete was very helpful and was a great salesman. He did not push any type of car that was not in our budget.great sales man.

Cars logo
Cars Sep 30, 2020

Great dealership and first time in my life truck was priced at the most competitive price. There was no need to haggle or negotiate, was definitely super easy. I plan to buy all my vehicles from lynch going forward!!! To top it off before I completed my purchase the truck seemed to have a strut issue. Without doubt or questions they already ordered the part and will be all fixed and certified.

Cars logo
Cars Sep 16, 2020

Josh was great. He spent the morning with me getting my car ready for me. I was great with his new Job he was on top of everything

Google logo
Google Aug 24, 2020

We have 2 Corvettes to lynch Burlington, jeep to lynch mukwonago, pickup to lynch ford mukwonago, rv to lynch Rochester, I guess we are pretty happy.

Cars logo
Cars May 19, 2020

I always get what I want from this dealership....willing to help you find what you need....this is the second vehicle I have purchased....love my luxurious Buick Encore!

Cars logo
Cars May 8, 2020

They are very responsive and quick to provide service. My husband loves service and selection. Our last 5 vehicles were purchased from Lynch in Burlington... That is how pleased we are.

Google logo
Google May 4, 2020

Always professional and timely!!

Cars logo
Cars Apr 26, 2020

Christian Rupp was a great salesman he showed us two vehicle for our commercial business kept us positive with sale process. The team at Lynch was awesome our finance manger Zoran Micic help get our company with the right finance company to do our loan and we was able to walk out the dealership with a new 2019 Ford Transit 250.

Google logo
Google Apr 2, 2020

Number 3!!!! Just got a 18 Silverado Z71 LT and absolutely LOVE it!! This is the third vehicle we bought from Lynch Superstore!! We kept coming back because of Jeff Mucks. He is like a family member to us. Always gave us the BEST deal and no BS!! Very friendly and knew his stuff. I would like to also recognize Craig and Dylan they were Awesome!!! It was so comfortable talking to both of them it felt like we part of the Lynch family.. I would highly recommend Lynch in Burlington to anyone looking for a new or used car or truck!! ...

Cars logo
Cars Mar 27, 2020

Isaac Thiel gave me a tour of the Burlington Chevy dealership and I was very impressed with the whole outfit Chevy is running there. Very clean building with friendly staff. Issac answered all of my questions and took time in showing me all the features the Equinox I was purchasing had. He made sure that during the test drive that I was very comfortable with the vehicle. Overall, he made the sales process very smooth for me and made me feel secure with the purchase I was making. I've had the Equinox for a few days now and couldn'...

Cars logo
Cars Mar 22, 2020

The service was very quick and Lynch people explained everything very clearly.

Cars logo
Cars Mar 19, 2020

To reduce our exposure during the covid19 pandemic the dealership delivered the vehicle to me personally with all of the paperwork completed in advance. The most efficient experience I have ever had purchasing a vehicle.

Cars logo
Cars Mar 12, 2020

From the buying process to servicing my vehicle, great experience all around. I have recommended them to my friends and family.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 1, 2020

Great experience and great deals. Bob in used sales and Zoran in finance were easy to work with. Everyone was super nice and we will be back!!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Feb 4, 2020

Graham Robson is professional, polite, efficient, and thorough. He was able to find exactly the purchase and tyrade-in i was looking for. I'll seek his assistance again buying a new car in the future.

Cars logo
Cars Jan 12, 2020

Purchased a new 2020 Buick Enclave end of October. We live in Kenosha so I had checked around at all the Dealerships going as far as into Illinois and Milwaukee. Lynch was the only dealer that had what we wanted on the sales floor. We dealt with salesman Reed who did a terrific job on our three visits to the dealership. He was very informative and he new what every button, knob or switch did on the vehicle. Would not hesitate to buy another vehicle from Reed or Lynch again. Gary and Mary Coffey.

Cars logo
Cars Jan 7, 2020

Ken and Graham were of tremendous help throughout the process of purchasing my new car! I love that I am still being contacted by Graham in case I have any questions or concerns!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 7, 2019

Great experience. We purchased a used Lexus. Working with Nick Sanders and Pete Manos was a pleasure these guys are excellent and made us feel at home. Not to mention gave us a great deal. Thanks Marquez family

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Oct 25, 2019

Great experience! Really friendly guy, really helped me get the best deal I could! I looked at a few cars and he really helped find which one worked best for me

Cars logo
Cars Oct 22, 2019

Had a great time buying this truck. Micheal was a great help narrowing down what I was looking for and finding something that fits. So we bought something in my wheel house. I would definitely come back when I need a new car again.

Cars logo
Cars Oct 22, 2019

Mike was most helpful on guiding me through the process as was Craig. The choices for the car were varied making it easier to choose one I really liked.

Cars logo
Cars Oct 19, 2019

Mike Asencio was amazing start to finish. Funny and made it so simple and fast. He’s absolutely the best hands down. Next car will be through him again!

Cars logo
Cars Oct 18, 2019

Our sales rep. Michael Asencio was terrific. Helped us with everything and very easy going. Made us an offer we couldn't refuse! Would definitely return for future purchases.

Cars logo
Cars Sep 6, 2019

Tremendous experience purchasing our new truck from the Lynch. Our salesperson Michael was excellent to work with and found us what we were looking for.

Google logo
Google Aug 24, 2019

Cars logo
Cars Aug 22, 2019

I am very happy with Michael and my new vehicle. It was a very quit and painless process. Micheal seem very concern that my needs were meet.

Cars logo
Cars Jul 12, 2019

Sawyer was great at helping me find a truck. I am very pleased with the service and help I received! I will definitely be shopping at lunch in the future for all my vehicles.

Cars logo
Cars Jul 9, 2019

I have never had a great buying experience until this time. Sawyer was so helpful and patient. The paperwork went so smoothly. I will recommend Lynch to family and friends.

Cars logo
Cars Jul 6, 2019

Mike Ascencio was a great sales representative. Very knowledgeable, friendly and a pleasure to work with. Also a very personabke and easily approachable employee. Good job.

Cars logo
Cars Jul 5, 2019

Great people, great service. Dan is very knowledgeable and explained well what has to be done in my car.

Cars logo
Cars Jun 13, 2019

had some warranty work done, took me on time ,finished ahead of schedule..well pleased

Cars logo
Cars Jun 11, 2019

Sawyer did a great job. The whole process was smooth, even the financing! I bought and 2001 Corvette, love the car and they did a great job of having it ready to go.

Cars logo
Cars Jun 4, 2019

Lynch superstore is the best car dealership to deal with bar none. Once again while shopping for a new vehicle at Lynch we walked away with a new vehicle and very satisfied. Mike our sales rep. was super.

Cars logo
Cars May 12, 2019

Awesome service! See Bob Labadie for a family like experience. If he doesn't have what you want, he will go out of his way to findit for you!

Cars logo
Cars Apr 29, 2019

We drove to the Superstore in Burlington to look at a specific vehicle. Our entire experience was great! Pete Christiansen was our sales person. He was very personable and wanted to help us not sell us. It wasn't a pressured situation which I very much appreciated. Loved the atmosphere with the popcorn machine, grilled hamburgers, etc. We then worked with Veljo Mijailovic from the Finance team. He was great to work with as well! Polite, easy to talk with, and personable. Both of these gentlemen made the buying experience fantastic! We walked away with my new car!!!! I would ...

Cars logo
Cars Apr 27, 2019

Thank you, we always get the BEST service. This is are 4th. vehicle. It's worth the hour and a half drive.

Cars logo
Cars Apr 7, 2019

Nick was great! We were able to check out the vehicle we wanted online and Nick talked with us on the phone and emailed us right away. They even made interior repairs to the used vehicle for us. He took the time to meet our request and listen to our needs. We will come back and buy another from them in the future.

Cars logo
Cars Mar 28, 2019

Hassle free. just in for oil change and tier rotation.

Cars logo
Cars Mar 7, 2019

Michael Asencio was great! He went above and beyond to make sure we were happy! I am very happy with my new vehicle purchase and will recommend him to friends and family!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 6, 2019

Sawyer (salesman) was knowledgeable and pleasant to work with. When we left the dealership, we felt quite satisfied with the vehicle and the price we paid.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Feb 27, 2019

Mike Asencio helped me with purchasing a vehicle. He didn’t push me to go expensive and helped find the vehicle that would suit me well. It was a very good experience.

Cars logo
Cars Jan 12, 2019

They were amazing, from the moment I walked in the door, until I drove away with my new used car. They were professional by the way they dressed to the way they explained the differences in the different cars I test drove. They even filled up my gas tank before I drove off. I would highly recommend them!

Cars logo
Cars Jan 9, 2019

Sawyer Tisch our sales person did a great job. We plan to tell others. I would come back to Lynch for future auto purchases. He did so well we purchased two vehicles from him.

Cars logo
Cars Dec 19, 2018

Nothing but the best service at the Lynch Superstore.

Cars logo
Cars Dec 14, 2018

Pleasant waiting area and service taken care of as needed and in timely manner.

Cars logo
Cars Dec 8, 2018

They are very friendly, yet professional. Treated my wife like a queen. Sold me the car I wanted, No Nonsensense or double talk.

Cars logo
Cars Dec 8, 2018

Great and pleasant . Work was done in an orderly manner.

Cars logo
Cars Oct 10, 2018

Perfect service and very fast finance the seller did excellent job he take care of everything in short time and his attitude was the best Thanks for your help Ken

Cars logo
Cars Sep 13, 2018

Wow! Well worth my 90 minute drive! After searching countless auto dealerships online throughout Wisconsin, northern Illinois, and northwestern Iowa I finally found exactly the truck I was looking for at an amazing price. Unfortunately, I wasn't quick enough and another customer snapped that one up quickly. There was an almost identical vehicle (different color) on the lot with 9,000 fewer miles and an appropriately higher price tag. That (very good) price was more than I was willing to spend. When Christian and Jim found out that I missed out on the first truck, they listened to what I ...

Cars logo
Cars Aug 26, 2018

I wish to recognize Pete and Ken in the used car facility. The customer service given to me was professional and exceptional, hats off to them. Regards, John Chessare

Google logo
Google Jul 6, 2018

Evan is great. Makes the car buying experience way to easy. Hats off to you sir.

Cars logo
Cars Jun 4, 2018

We stopped by right after they closed during the week. Tim came out to say hello and introduced himself, even though I’m sure he was ready to go home to his family. We made it out this weekend to finally test drive the car we talked about a few days earlier. We ended up buying the vehicle! I recommend Tim and the entire Lynch team for a wonderful experience and a huge thanks to Tim for staying late to show her how to use all the gadgets, my daughter is thrilled with her new car.

Cars logo
Cars Jun 1, 2018

Overall it was a great experience. My used car salesman Timothy Enzenbacher was very helpful and explain the process in terms I can understand, got me into a car that was right with my budget and took me through all the functionalities of my new car.

Cars logo
Cars Jun 1, 2018

Tim Enzenbacher was very easy to work with and explained the process perfectly. Overall very satisfied with my 2018 purchase. Highly recommend this dealership and sales person

Cars logo
Cars May 29, 2018

Ken Jurcich is AMAZING at the used car dealership!! He went above and beyond to get us in the car we wanted!!!I recommend ONLY Ken if you need a good used car!!

Cars logo
Cars May 10, 2018

Isaac was very knowledgeable, and explained everything to me. When it’s time to buy a new car, or trade in my truck, he’s the one I’m gonna go to!

Cars logo
Cars May 8, 2018

Every one was friendly and very helpful. They gave us plenty of their time and efforts, explaining everything we needed to know. We got a great deal and went home happy!

Cars logo
Cars Apr 19, 2018

It was a good visit. My car notified them and they called to set up a appointment for a oil change and tire rotation.

Cars logo
Cars Apr 17, 2018

Working with Eric was a pleasure, no pressure, he was very patient and helpful. Going thru the buying process was easy, all employees worked together as a team.

Cars logo
Cars Apr 17, 2018

I'm going to give this 5 stars due to the fact that my purchase was quick and easy. As I pulled into the dealer, Ken saw me and met me at my vehicle. We took a test ride, then got down to business. I already knew I was going to use my bank for the loan so the process of buying was quick and easy. The only problem I had was the salesman couldn't answer any questions about the vehicle I was purchasing, but to be fair it is a used vehicle and it was only on the lot ...

Cars logo
Cars Mar 17, 2018

Recently purchased two vehicles which we love! We are very happy with our sales experience, Josh Voss is great with his customers and finds what they are looking for. We were also very happy with the finance process, Jared Voss who is the Josh's Brother is great with his customers and makes the finance process the best I've ever experienced. I love the family feel of a company who works as a team! I would recommend everyone to shop at Lynch GM Superstore. Ask for Josh and Jared Voss to help you!!

Cars logo
Cars Feb 11, 2018

They are priced decently. Staff was very courteous but I would recommend them more training on things like insurance purchase, working with out of state driver's license.

Google logo
Google Feb 2, 2023

Had a little bit of a run around at another dealership, and everyone at Lynch was ready to swoop in and get us taken care of, with hardly any notice! Marcus is wonderful, very sweet and honest. The whole team (Brandon and Heratio too) worked really hard to get my financing figured out so I could leave with a new 2022 Trax! Would recommend, everyone was very welcoming 🙂

Google logo
Google Feb 1, 2023

Sent another customer to Theo, he always takes such good care of them.

Cars logo
Cars Feb 1, 2023

Great customer care and best in class service from Theo Marshall. The car wash could probably use an upgrade but overall a pleasant and positive experience. #TheoAtLynch

Google logo
Google Feb 1, 2023

My experience with Josiah couldn’t have been better! He was friendly, extremely knowledgeable and made the car buying process smoother than any other experience I’ve ever had. Thanks again Josiah

Google logo
Google Jan 31, 2023

Theo was super helpful and this is the fastest I’ve ever purchased a car. See him now! I’m adding on to my review because I was just so pleased with the quick and competent service I received from the entire staff. This was BY FAR the smoothest, quickest and easiest car purchase I’ve ever made. Theo gave me great advice on which available model would best suit my needs and wants. I haven’t seen competent, honest service like this in a while anywhere. If you need a car, go see Theo now.

Google logo
Google Jan 31, 2023

Fast service and great experience as usual!

Google logo
Google Jan 31, 2023

Josiah Farrell was awesome and did an amazing job with my new truck. Thanks, Josiah Farrell

Google logo
Google Jan 31, 2023

Upon arriving we found 3 vehicles in line ahead of us. Upon check in the service advisor responded by saying "you're the only one who made an appointment and these others are people who showed up". He had the tech take my Trax first. I was happy that I made that appointment and was treated with respect.

Google logo
Google Jan 31, 2023

Josiah Farrell was very helpful during my car buying process. It was a transparent, low pressure, and relaxed purchase process.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 30, 2023

Theo has helped my family with another car purchase. He is always so kind and knowledgeable. Everytime I need help with something Lynch staff is amazing at helping out and answering any questions I have. Definitely recommend this dealership for its staff

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 30, 2023

Excellent experience with Lynch Chevrolet. Been to several other Chevy dealers, and my experience here was met with honesty and openness.

Cars logo
Cars Jan 28, 2023

Marcus Andrews was the best product specialist I've ever had period and I've been buying cars for nearly 40 years period Not only was it extremely pleasant but he insisted if we have any problems to call him .Really!!

Google logo
Google Jan 28, 2023

Service staff was friendly, helpful and kept me informed.

Google logo
Google Jan 28, 2023

Great customer service! Definitely recommend seeing Theo it’s the second vehicle we buy from him but 3rd vehicle from lynch. Great customer service skills. Helpful knowledgeable and great at working with customers. Thank you

Google logo
Google Jan 26, 2023

Josiah helped us purchase our new Chevy traverse and provided an amazing and easy experience! Thank you so much! Highly recommend!

Google logo
Google Jan 23, 2023

First visit brought me back for my trade in. Matthew was excellent

Google logo
Google Jan 22, 2023

Theo was extremely helpful and friendly. Completely different than most car salesmen. This will be my wife and I’s second time buying from a Lynch dealership and with how friendly and helpful they’ve been making sure that we get the best deal, we’ll be a customer for life. Thanks!

Google logo
Google Jan 21, 2023

I had fun with marcus

Google logo
Google Jan 21, 2023

Marcus is very helpful I highly recommend to go to him.He will help you out and he is very understandable

Google logo
Google Jan 21, 2023

Theo Marshall was helpful

Google logo
Google Jan 21, 2023

Thanks to Theo! Very kind and helpful!

Google logo
Google Jan 20, 2023

Very polite, extremely helpful, and always asked if we needed anything

Google logo
Google Jan 20, 2023

Always a good time with Theo! Thanks for my new truck!

Google logo
Google Jan 19, 2023

Good honest service by Theo.

Google logo
Google Jan 19, 2023

Great experience with Elias in service. Was able to get my truck in quickly to be looked at, part came in sooner than expected and got the job done in a reasonable time. First time my truck had to be in the shop and was very pleased with the service I was given. Thanks again.

Google logo
Google Jan 17, 2023

Great communication

Google logo
Google Jan 14, 2023

Had a great time with Marcus as my salesman

Google logo
Google Jan 14, 2023

Marcus was incredibly helpful, and the whole lynch team made the process so easy

Google logo
Google Jan 13, 2023

Friendly experience buying our new truck. Theo went above and beyond! Thank you!

Google logo
Google Jan 13, 2023

Thanks Theo for a very kind experience buying our Colorado. Will be back for our next one. SEE THEO!

Google logo
Google Jan 12, 2023

We had very good experience at Lynch Chevy. We met Greg Smith, who showed us the car (2023 Chevy Bolt EUV) and took us for a test drive. We liked it and discussed about pricing. My kids were hungry so had to go out to grab a quick bite. The car was cleaned up, charged and ready by the time we came back from lunch. We had to sign some documents and were out of there with our new car. Greg was very courteous, answered all our questions and was not pushy at all. I would recommend Lynch Chevy to my ...

Google logo
Google Jan 12, 2023

If you’re looking for that great experience stop in and see Chris Fisher at Lynch Chevrolet in Kenosha! Chris was friendly, knowledgeable and very easy to work with as was the financing staff. Overall, they are top of the class in dealerships. I will definitely recommend them.

Google logo
Google Jan 11, 2023

Theo was awesome. Very responsive and great to work with. Highly recommend

Google logo
Google Jan 10, 2023

Google logo
Google Jan 8, 2023

1st buying experience from Marcus was magical

Google logo
Google Jan 8, 2023

First time meeting Marcus Very friendly and easy to work with.

Google logo
Google Jan 7, 2023

Theo was very helpful in answering all of our questions, and finding a vehicle to fit our family’s needs.

Google logo
Google Jan 6, 2023

The polite and excellent staff

Google logo
Google Jan 6, 2023

Very pleased!

Google logo
Google Jan 5, 2023

The sales staff was very personable and welcoming. We ran into problems because our vehicle went into our trust but they made every effort to overcome these challenges. Josiah was the man!

Google logo
Google Jan 5, 2023

Josiah Farrell - Very nice salesman, extremely friendly, and professional. Helped us find the right vehicle in a reasonable time frame and price. Definitely recommend!

Google logo
Google Jan 5, 2023

We worked with Chris to buy a Bolt EUV and had a fantastic experience (even with two kids in tow). Dealership didn't play any games or give us a hard time for declining add-ons, it was a very easy process and we couldn't be happier. It was the first day of the Bolt becoming re-eligible for the Federal tax credit, but everything was in order and they had the form ready to go. I know especially with Bolts, other shoppers are not having the same positive experience due to the high demand. Thanks Lynch Chevrolet!

Google logo
Google Jan 4, 2023

Was in & out pretty quickly. Everyone was friendly & it was actually 5$ cheaper than I thought that never happens.

Google logo
Google Jan 4, 2023

Josiah Farrell was very helpful and extremely professional.We told him what we wanted, and in no time has us test driving the 2023 Tahoe, and at the end of the day we left with a new edition.. Thanks Josiah!!!!!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 31, 2022

I have nothing but good things to say about Chris. He may the buying experience much more pleasant than I've had in the past. Car buying is never an easy experience but I Chris went out of his way to make sure everything was covered and it went fairly smoothly.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 31, 2022

Marcus was very attentive and helps with all my needs and getting me in a new Chevy Silverado.

Google logo
Google Dec 30, 2022

Service was great and timely.

Google logo
Google Dec 30, 2022

top notch service dept

Google logo
Google Dec 29, 2022

I drove from the northwestern suburbs of Chicago to buy a Bolt EUV from Lynch, its my first EV and everything went without a hitch. It was easily the best dealership experience I ever had. See Matthew if you are looking for a new car, he was incredible throughout the entire process and was able to answer all of my questions.

Google logo
Google Dec 28, 2022

Josiah is the bomb dot com!! Totally satisfied!

Google logo
Google Dec 28, 2022

I went with my brother to Lynch with my brother, to help him find a new car. Marcus was the best salesman I've ever worked with.

Google logo
Google Dec 28, 2022

Marcus is a great guy. Works hard to make the deal work for you. He is a pleasure to deal with. This is the second car I've bought from him

Google logo
Google Dec 28, 2022

Just got a new car from these guys and Josiah was super helpful and knowledgeable about the car I purchased, and Jeff the GM was also great and very professional. They made the experience of buying a new car very easy and stress-free.

Google logo
Google Dec 27, 2022

Thanks for the great experience Theo!

Google logo
Google Dec 27, 2022

Great experience! Jessica was fantastic to work with! She got us all of our discounts and perks! The whole team there was great! Highly recommend!! Thank you!

Google logo
Google Dec 24, 2022

Greg Smith was great to work with. He didn’t pressure me once. He was able to get a vehicle from one of their other dealerships on-site for me to look at before I made my decision.

Google logo
Google Dec 23, 2022

Theo was helpful

Google logo
Google Dec 23, 2022

Marcus was great

Google logo
Google Dec 21, 2022

As you expect from a great dealership. Prompt and courteous service.

Google logo
Google Dec 21, 2022

Excellent all around

Google logo
Google Dec 19, 2022

We had an amazing experience and are so happy with the purchase of our RAV4! Jessica was fantastic! She answered all of our questions, was patience and extremely accommodating and responsive. I couldn’t recommend this place enough. The process was easy, smooth and fast. We are beyond happy!

Google logo
Google Dec 18, 2022

Thanks for your help Theo! Easy experience

Google logo
Google Dec 17, 2022

I highly recommend Chris Fisher! He was an amazing help through the process of buying our brand new car. He was a great help through all of my concerns and questions! Thank you Chris!

Google logo
Google Dec 16, 2022

Told me he would checking to see if service was covered on warranty. It was and saved me 200.00. That is service.

Google logo
Google Dec 16, 2022

Always courteous and helpful in answering questions.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 16, 2022

My wife and I were impressed with the knowledge and courtesy shown by our salesman Chris Fisher. We were taken to the service area and introduced to the staff there. Everyone was pleasant and professional. I recommend Lynch to anyone looking to buy a vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Dec 14, 2022

Great place to do business with?.I always bring my vehicles in for service at Lynch 🙂

Google logo
Google Dec 13, 2022

Today my husband and I came in to purchase a 2018 Chevy Malibu that we saw online. Unfortunately, the one we saw online did not meet our standards. Our salesman Josiah Farrell, became our ram in the bush and found us a 2019 Church Malibu, with better features and lower mileage. Josiah was an excellent salesman who gave topnotch customer service and we highly recommend him.

Google logo
Google Dec 10, 2022

Theo was great got me in and out with a new truck.

Google logo
Google Dec 9, 2022

Theo was great and a pleasure to work with.

Google logo
Google Dec 9, 2022

Ordered our Blazer with Jessica. Thank you so much.

Google logo
Google Dec 8, 2022

Salesman Josiah was great. Very Friendly and concerned with my purchasing needs. Not giving me no pressure as I thought about buying. Manager even came by to reassure me about the vehicle; stating it’s history of one owner and his maintaining the vehicle with the dealership. Also, Had my new vehicle detailed and he did a wonderful job! Quickly and professionally cleaned. No complaints of this dealership and definitely will recommend to others.

Google logo
Google Dec 8, 2022

Google logo
Google Dec 8, 2022

Good service

Google logo
Google Dec 7, 2022

Great service.. very informative.

Google logo
Google Dec 7, 2022

Google logo
Google Dec 6, 2022

Had issue with my tailgate opening and not closing properly.Jeff from service was great diagnosed the problem and ordered the part.Part was on back order and kept me in the loop of when it was going to arrive and scheduled my appointment.Thanks

Google logo
Google Dec 6, 2022

Thanks Theo for our new Silverado 2500 HD!

Google logo
Google Dec 5, 2022

Josiah gave us a friendly and stress-free experience. He made the sale very accommodating and easy. Great work.

Google logo
Google Dec 5, 2022

Very professional and accommodating. Would definitely recommend Lynch.

Google logo
Google Dec 4, 2022

We had the pleasure of buying a new car from Matthew Carter. He and his team made this so easy. No problems, seamless. The company has nice perks that come with your purchase. I will definitely be back for my next car. Ask for Matthew and he will make sure you get a great deal. Thanks again for making this easy for us.

Google logo
Google Dec 4, 2022

2 trucks in one day! That’s a first for me! Every time we go to Lynch we always see Theo! He is awesome! He knows what we like and the process is always smooth and painless! We will be back again!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 3, 2022

Bought a car from Matthew Carter and he made the whole process easy and stressless. I didn't know it could be that easy. The whole team are professional and knowledgeable. My license was torn in half and they even ordered a new one for me. Now that's going above and beyond. Thank you for making this easy for us.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 3, 2022

Jessica did an amazing job! We felt invited but not pressured to purchase a vehicle. We ended up buying a used Equinox and feel very good about the experience! We’ll done Jessica!

Google logo
Google Dec 1, 2022

Theo was a very helpful worker to me!!!

Google logo
Google Dec 1, 2022

Always Great experience buying cars at Lynch Chevy. See Theo

Google logo
Google Dec 1, 2022

Lynch Kenosha is a great dealership! Jessica T, is a very good salesperson, and this is my third truck i purchased from her. She showed me all the details about the truck, and gave me a great deal!

Google logo
Google Dec 1, 2022

We feel so fortunate to have had Chris F help us. We simply went in to "look" at the Chevy Bolt EUV to see if if was something we wanted to pursue. Chris was so helpful, courteous, and friendly we ended up driving it home!

Google logo
Google Nov 30, 2022

Great experience! Smooth sailing with Theo!

Google logo
Google Nov 30, 2022

Teo was amazing!!!!

Google logo
Google Nov 29, 2022

They are always informative and very helpful and courteous

Google logo
Google Nov 28, 2022

Jessica was amazing. Took time to show us all the bells and whistles available, listen to what we were looking for and got us all set up in a beautiful new truck

Google logo
Google Nov 26, 2022

Marcus was great. We came in for a used vehicle, and walked away with a brand new Colorado that had everything I wanted and then some. I am extremely happy with the service at Lynch of Kenosha. I highly recommend this dealership.

Google logo
Google Nov 26, 2022

Marcus was a really great sales men. Went in looking for one vehicle, ended up walking away with a better one all because of the wonderful job he did helping us finance our newer vehicle.

Google logo
Google Nov 25, 2022

Thank you much Jessica for my new colorado

Google logo
Google Nov 21, 2022

Google logo
Google Nov 18, 2022

Thanks Theo for helping with our truck!

Cars logo
Cars Nov 18, 2022

Marcus was great, an excellent sales person, he knew exactly what I was looking for. I am so happy with my new car! Thank you!

Google logo
Google Nov 18, 2022

One of the fastest and most efficient buying experiences I've had when getting a new car. Micheal, the sales rep, was fantastic and answered any questions I had as well as gave me good follow up. I am very satisfied with my purchase and choosing Lynch Chevrolet as the dealership I did business with

Google logo
Google Nov 18, 2022

We came in because we were promised One price and when we got here it was a much higher price. Theo Marshall handled this issue very professionally and was super nice and able to get us the best deal he could. We would see him again in the future for more trucks.

Google logo
Google Feb 2, 2023

We are going on a several thousand mile vacation in a few days. We brought our vehicle in for oil and tire rotation ahead of this trip. The online reservation was simple and the service we were provided at the dealership was professional and efficient.

Google logo
Google Feb 1, 2023

What a great experience. From the call for the appointment to the checkout at the end.

Google logo
Google Jan 30, 2023

Service was completed in a timely manner.

Google logo
Google Jan 26, 2023

Good

Cars logo
Cars Jan 5, 2023

PETE WAS GREAT IN SERVICE.THANKS WOODY FOR ALL YOUR HELP

Google logo
Google Jan 4, 2023

Mark and staff are great and helpful

Google logo
Google Dec 28, 2022

Google logo
Google Dec 27, 2022

I had a nice experience. I inquired about a Trailblazer and found out it was sold. They notified me when a couple other ones came in. I came in and test drove one and went home with it the same day. Everyone was pleasant and helpful.

Google logo
Google Dec 23, 2022

The service department is just great. Took care of my problem 1 to 3 and I was on my way home couldn’t ask for better service. I do have the option to go other places but I would prefer going to Lynch or I bought my car even though it’s a little out of my way. Thanks again for all the good service by your people.

Google logo
Google Dec 23, 2022

Great experience as always. They were able to get the oil change done quickly and correct. Also took care of a nagging air leak in a tire.

Google logo
Google Dec 22, 2022

Very pleased

Google logo
Google Dec 21, 2022

Always great service.

Google logo
Google Dec 20, 2022

Your staff couldn't have been nicer. The service was done very quickly. Thank you to Pete the Service Writer and Chad Kelly the mechanic!

Cars logo
Cars Dec 16, 2022

Always great service and a friendly staff. I bought my vehicle here and always get my vehicle serviced here.

Google logo
Google Dec 16, 2022

Google logo
Google Dec 10, 2022

I stopped by a few weeks ago to see if Lynch would buy my vehicle. While we were unable to make a deal that worked for both parties I would have to say that everyone I encountered was a pleasure to work with. I would recommend Lynch for anyone looking to purchase a vehicle brand from their family of dealerships.

Google logo
Google Dec 10, 2022

Nice , professional.

Google logo
Google Dec 8, 2022

Second time there and they got me in and out quickly at a fair price. Would definitely recommend this dealership!

Google logo
Google Dec 6, 2022

This is the best place to go for a good and honest service and staff. I don’t know how everybody is always willing to help with a smile on their face! I will be back!

Google logo
Google Dec 2, 2022

Pete and Mike helped the experience go seamlessly, I'm totally satisfied.

Cars logo
Cars Dec 1, 2022

It was a very easy experience. Kevin accommodated my communication preference and we did the entire deal via text messages! The car was clean, gassed up and ready to go when we arrived and Kevin even came in on his day off to ensure a smooth delivery. Jeb was great in finance and had everything prepped for us so we were in and out very quickly. We will recommend Lynch to our friends and family!

Google logo
Google Nov 25, 2022

Devin was my service advisor. He went above and beyond, exceeding my expectations of what to expect at a dealer. He has earned my trust and repeat business.

Google logo
Google Nov 23, 2022

Picked up a new truck the other day and had a great experience working with Randy. He was professional yet easy going, and made the whole process really enjoyable. Randy actually drives the same model truck I purchased so he was extremely helpful showing me the ins and outs of the vehicle. Lindsay made the financing portion of the transaction positive too; these people really do care about the customer. I even got a free pie voucher at the end, which was pretty neat. I highly recommend this dealer if you're looking for a car.

Google logo
Google Nov 22, 2022

Google logo
Google Nov 21, 2022